You are here : Home Confidentiality

Confidentiality


According to the Belgian law of 8 December 1992 on the protection of privacy, Pierre LAURENT will not disclose, share or sell your personal identifiable information to any third party such as address, e-mail , phone and fax numbers and any identifying information without your consent.

We will update all records of your business activities and transactions, according to our usual strict security and confidentiality standards.

CHAPTER I. - Definitions, principles and field of applications.

Article 1. The 1998-12-11/54, art. 2, 004; Effective: 01-09-2001
§ 1. For the purpose of this Act, the term "personal data" shall mean any information concerning an identified or identifiable natural person, hereinafter referred to "data subject", is also known as an identifiable person, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identification number or to one or more factors specific to his physical, physiological, mental, economic, cultural or social of the person.

2. "Processing" shall mean any operation or set of operations and as well as non-automatic processing which applies to personal data, such as collection, recording, organization, conservation, adaptation or alteration, retrieval, consultation, use, disclosure by transmission, dissemination or otherwise making available; or alignment or interconnection, blocking, erasure or destruction of personal data.

§ 3. "Records of data" shall mean any structured set of personal data accessible according to specific criteria, that this set is centralized, decentralized or dispersed on a functional or geographical basis.

§ 4. The term "controller" shall mean any natural or legal person, public administration, legal association or or other entity; which alone or jointly with others determines the purposes and means of the processing of personal data.
When the purposes and means of processing are determined by or under a law, decree or order, henceforth, the controller is the natural person, corporation, unincorporated association or the government designated as controller by or under this law, the decree or order.

§ 5. The term "subcontractor" shall mean any natural or legal person, public administration, association or other agency that processes personal data on the controller's behalf; and is other than the person entitled by the data controller who, is authorized to process the data under the direct authority of the controller.

§ 6. "Third party" shall mean any natural person, corporation, unincorporated association or public authority, other than the data subject, the controller, the processor and the persons who, under the direct authority of the controller or the processor, are authorized to process the data.

§ 7. With "recipient" shall mean any natural person, corporation, unincorporated association or public authority that receives communication data, whether third party or not; however, the administrative or judicial authorities are likely to receive data in a particular investigation shall not be regarded as recipients.

§ 8. By "consent of the person" shall mean any freely given specific and informed indication of his wishes by which the person concerned or his legal representative signifies his agreement to personal data relating to him being processed.

News !

Aucune news actuellement.

Vous êtes ici :Accueil » Confidentialité

Confidentialité

Conformément à la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 sur la protection de la vie privée, Pierre LAURENT s'engage à ne pas divulguer à une tierce partie, de partager, ni de vendre aucune information vous concernant, telle qu'adresse, E-mail, numéro de téléphone et de fax et données d'identification sans votre consentement.

Nous tiendrons à jour toutes les données concernant vos activités et vos transactions, selon nos standards habituels de stricte confidentialité.


CHAPITRE I. - Définitions, principe et champ d'application.

Article 1. L 1998-12-11/54, art. 2, 004; En vigueur : 01-09-2001
§ 1. Pour l'application de la présente loi, on entend par "données à caractère personnel" toute information concernant une personne physique identifiée ou identifiable, désignée ci-après "personne concernée"; est réputée identifiable une personne qui peut être identifiée, directement ou indirectement, notamment par référence à un numéro d'identification ou à un ou plusieurs éléments spécifiques, propres à son identité physique, physiologique, psychique, économique, culturelle ou sociale.
§ 2. Par "traitement", on entend toute opération ou ensemble d'opérations effectuées ou non à l'aide de procédés automatisés et appliquées à des données à caractère personnel, telles que la collecte, l'enregistrement, l'organisation, la conservation, l'adaptation ou la modification, l'extraction, la consultation, l'utilisation, la communication par transmission, diffusion ou toute autre forme de mise à disposition, le rapprochement ou l'interconnexion, ainsi que le verrouillage, l'effacement ou la destruction de données à caractère personnel.
§ 3. Par "fichier", on entend tout ensemble structuré de données à caractère personnel accessibles selon des critères déterminés, que cet ensemble soit centralisé, décentralisé ou réparti de manière fonctionnelle ou géographique.
§ 4. Par "responsable du traitement", on entend la personne physique ou morale, l'association de fait ou l'administration publique qui, seule ou conjointement avec d'autres, détermine les finalités et les moyens du traitement de données à caractère personnel. 


Lorsque les finalités et les moyens du traitement sont déterminés par ou en vertu d'une loi, d'un décret ou d'une ordonnance, le responsable du traitement est la personne physique, la personne morale, l'association de fait ou l'administration publique désignée comme responsable du traitement par ou en vertu de cette loi, de ce décret ou de cette ordonnance.
§ 5. Par "sous-traitant", on entend la personne physique ou morale, l'association de fait ou l'administration publique qui traite des données à caractère personnel pour le compte du responsable du traitement et est autre que la personne qui, placée sous l'autorité directe du responsable du traitement, est habilitée à traiter les données.
§ 6. Par "tiers", on entend la personne physique, la personne morale, l'association de fait ou l'administration publique, autre que la personne concernée, le responsable du traitement, le sous-traitant et les personnes qui, placées sous l'autorité directe du responsable du traitement ou du sous-traitant, sont habilitées à traiter les données.
§ 7. Par "destinataire", on entend la personne physique, la personne morale, l'association de fait ou l'administration publique qui reçoit communication de données, qu'il s'agisse ou non d'un tiers; les instances administratives ou judiciaires qui sont susceptibles de recevoir communication de données dans le cadre d'une enquête particulière ne sont toutefois pas considérées comme des destinataires.
§ 8. Par "consentement de la personne concernée", on entend toute manifestation de volonté, libre, spécifique et informée par laquelle la personne concernée ou son représentant légal accepte que des données à caractère personnel la concernant fassent l'objet d'un traitement.




























News !

Aucune news actuellement.